OPTING INTO BILLING: IF you elected to remain in the billing cycle, you do not need to take any action if you want to climb once we re-open. Your account will continue to be charged on June 10th.
FREEZING: IF you submitted a freeze (via email PDF or Google form), and declined or accepted a credit from the closure, your account will STAY frozen until you come in and un-freeze.
NO RESPONSE: IF we did not hear from you during the closure, a credit of 24 days (closed days from the March billing cycle) will be applied to your June 10th bill. Your membership will become active once we re-open.
–IF you froze your account before COVID-19, your membership will remain frozen once we re open. However your account will be charged $8/month to remain frozen once we re open.
–If you need to change your membership status (freeze or cancel)- CLICK HERE.